AUTOMATION PRODUCTS

PLC

PLC

VFD

VFD

HMI

HMI

SCADA

SCADA

Timers

Timers

Counters

Counters

PID Controllers

PID Controllers

SMPS

SMPS

Data Logger

Process Automation

Proximity Sensors

Proximity Sensors

Photoelectric Sensors

Photoelectric Sensors

Displacement Sensors

Displacement Sensors

Load Cell

Load Cell

Temperature Transmitters

Temperature Transmitters

Flow Transmitters

Flow Transmitters

Level Transmitters

Level Transmitters

Pressure Sensors

Pressure Sensors

Temperature Sensors

Temperature Sensors

Servo Drives

Servo Drives

Servo Motors

Servo Motors

CNC Controllers

CNC Controllers

AC Gear Motors

AC Gear Motors

Gear Box

Gear Box

Rotary Encoder

Rotary Encoder

Stepper Motors

Stepper Motors

Stepper Drives

Stepper Drives

Motorized Valves

Motorized Valves

Push Button / Lamps

Push Button / Lamps

Relay Card

Relay Card

Panel Meters

Panel Meters

PLC Panel

PLC Panel

Control Panel

Control Panel

Electric Panel

Electric Panel

Industrial PC

Industrial PC

Surge Arrester

Surge Arrestor

Lightning Arrester

Lightning Arrester

Contact Us

Automation Training Cochin

Shenoy's Junction, MG Road
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
0484 404 6664,
mail@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Coimbatore

Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore, TN, India
04224223664, 9585526664
cbr@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Calicut

Railway Link Road,
Calicut, Kerala, India
0495 - 401 6664, 3236034,
info@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Mumbai

Sector 15, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai, India
+91 9539 09 6664
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Qatar

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha - Qatar
00974 66526664, 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Trivandrum

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
+91 99464 46664
trivandrum@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Chennai

SHEFFIELD TOWERS ,4TH STREET,
VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI-600 049
+919047246664, 044-48616664‚Äč
chennai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Dubai

Suntech Tower, Office # 205
Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.E
+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Saudi Arabia

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
+966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com