News & Events

Automation training at IPCS Qatar

The Ingenious Power and Control System Training center WLL, (IPCS automation) has been commenced their operation with full fledged and well equipped training laboratory in Qatar since April, 2014. IPCS automation training center is the first one in Qatar in line with Qatar National vision 2030 which includes Human Resources development as the main pillar. We do have facilities to train individuals and train corporat....
04/01/2014

Read More

Govt. of Kerala SIDCO Exam at IPCS

SIDCO announced exam date for the students who have completed automation system engineer training program in PLC, SCADA, DCS, VFD, and Control Panel Designing at IPCS. Students have to report at IPCS training centre by 9 o’clock on 11th march 2014 to attend the exam. SIDCO certificates for the last batch students received at IPCS. Qualified students are informed to collect the certificates at the earliest. ....
03/09/2014

Read More

Contact Us

Automation Training Cochin

Shenoy's Junction, MG Road
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
0484 404 6664,
mail@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Coimbatore

Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore, TN, India
04224223664, 9585526664
cbr@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Calicut

Railway Link Road,
Calicut, Kerala, India
0495 - 401 6664, 3236034,
info@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Mumbai

Sector 15, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai, India
+91 9539 09 6664
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Qatar

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha - Qatar
00974 66526664, 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Trivandrum

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
+91 99464 46664
trivandrum@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Chennai

SHEFFIELD TOWERS ,4TH STREET,
VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI-600 049
044-43530345​
chennai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Dubai

Suntech Tower, Office # 205
Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.E
+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Saudi Arabia

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
+966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com