News Details

IPCS AUTOMATION CONDUCTED ONE DAY NATIONAL LEVEL WORKSHOP ON “SYSTEM BASED SCADA DESIGN” KARPAGAM UNIVERSITY

IPCS AUTOMATION conducted one day national level workshop on “SYSTEM BASED SCADA DESIGN” in Karpagam University. The aim of the workshop is to giving hands on experience to the candidate on SCADA Software, Design, Implementation and Integration with Variable Frequency Drive (VFD). SCADA Systems include hardware and software components. The hardware gathers and feeds data into the computer that has SCADA software installed .The computer then process this data and present it in a timely manner. SCADA also records and logs all events into a file stored on a hard disk or sends them to a printer. SCADA warns when conditions become hazardous by sounding alarms. .
29 Jan 15

Contact Us

Automation Training Cochin

Shenoy's Junction, MG Road
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
0484 404 6664,
mail@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Coimbatore

Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore, TN, India
04224223664, 9585526664
cbr@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Calicut

Railway Link Road,
Calicut, Kerala, India
0495 - 401 6664, 3236034,
info@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Mumbai

Sector 15, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai, India
+91 9539 09 6664
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Qatar

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha - Qatar
00974 66526664, 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Trivandrum

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
+91 99464 46664
trivandrum@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Chennai

SHEFFIELD TOWERS ,4TH STREET,
VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI-600 049
044-43530345​
chennai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Dubai

Suntech Tower, Office # 205
Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.E
+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Saudi Arabia

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
+966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com