News Details

IPCS AUTOMATION CONDUCTED ONE DAY NATIONAL LEVEL WORKSHOP ON “ROLE OF FIELD INSTRUMENTS IN INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS” KARPAGAM COLLEGE OF ENGG

IPCS AUTOMATION conducted one day national level workshop on “Role of Field Instrumentation in Industrial Applications” in Karpagam College of Engineering. Nearly 120 students have been participated. The aim of the workshop is to provide an overview and the working of field instrument in industrial applications. And also to get the knowledge of final control devices, Transducers, Controllers, Volume Boosters, Solenoids, and switches are used to monitor and control various processes like flow, temperature, pressure and level in process industry. The workshop includes Control Valve and actuators , Sensors and transmitters, Control actions with P-I-D Controllers and Real Time Applications. .
8 August 2014

Contact Us

Automation Training Cochin

Shenoy's Junction, MG Road
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
0484 404 6664,
mail@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Coimbatore

Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore, TN, India
04224223664, 9585526664
cbr@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Calicut

Railway Link Road,
Calicut, Kerala, India
0495 - 401 6664, 3236034,
info@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Mumbai

Sector 15, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai, India
+91 9539 09 6664
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Qatar

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha - Qatar
00974 66526664, 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Trivandrum

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
+91 99464 46664
trivandrum@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Chennai

SHEFFIELD TOWERS ,4TH STREET,
VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI-600 049
044-43530345​
chennai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Dubai

Suntech Tower, Office # 205
Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.E
+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Saudi Arabia

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
+966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com