News Details

PLC/SCADA INHOUSE PROGRAM AT HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGG & TECHNOLOGY COIMBATORE

IPCS AUTOMATION Coimbatore Centre conducted two days workshop on PLC SCADA systems at Hindusthan College of Engineering & Technology for Department of EEE Students. Nearly 50 students attended the function. The workshop includes the programming using PLC, Monitoring and Controlling the PLC using SCADA, different types of sensors like Proximity Sensor, Limit Switch. And also given the training on how the sensors are working by using PLC. Students are very much satisfied with our workshop. .
6/02/2015, 7/02/2015

Contact Us

Automation Training Cochin

Shenoy's Junction, MG Road
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
0484 404 6664,
mail@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Coimbatore

Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore, TN, India
04224223664, 9585526664
cbr@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Calicut

Railway Link Road,
Calicut, Kerala, India
0495 - 401 6664, 3236034,
info@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Mumbai

Sector 15, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai, India
+91 9539 09 6664
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Qatar

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha - Qatar
00974 66526664, 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Trivandrum

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
+91 99464 46664
trivandrum@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Chennai

SHEFFIELD TOWERS ,4TH STREET,
VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI-600 049
044-43530345‚Äč
chennai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Dubai

Suntech Tower, Office # 205
Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.E
+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Saudi Arabia

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
+966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com