News Details

IPCS HAVE SIGNED MOU WITH SNS COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY,COIMBATORE FOR THEIR PLC, SCADA, HMI, VFD TRAINING AND PLACEMENTS

IPCS have signed MoU with Department of ECE and EIE of SNS College ofTechnology,Coimbatore. The purpose of the MoU is, To improve the skill set of engineering students in Industrial and Marine Automation Projects. To bridge the gap between the college Education and Industrial requirements. To provide the opportunities for the ECE & EI students of the college to undergo Industrial training in the field of PLC, SCADA, HMI, VFD through value added course. To provide the Industrial Trainings and In-Plant Visits and to take up the project works. To provide the Internship for the best performing Individuals. To Identify and help the college in the area of taking up R & D projects .
12/10/2014

Contact Us

Automation Training Cochin

Shenoy's Junction, MG Road
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
0484 404 6664,
mail@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Coimbatore

Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore, TN, India
04224223664, 9585526664
cbr@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Calicut

Railway Link Road,
Calicut, Kerala, India
0495 - 401 6664, 3236034,
info@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Mumbai

Sector 15, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai, India
+91 9539 09 6664
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Qatar

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha - Qatar
00974 66526664, 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com


View Larger Map

Automation Training Trivandrum

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
+91 99464 46664
trivandrum@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Chennai

SHEFFIELD TOWERS ,4TH STREET,
VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI-600 049
044-43530345‚Äč
chennai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Dubai

Suntech Tower, Office # 205
Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.E
+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

Automation Training Saudi Arabia

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
+966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com